Zombie Face Alarm Clock LWP


In all honesty, this is simply the coolest Zombie Clock with alarm feature you will ever see on Google Play. Best of all its absolutely FREE!! There is nothing like this available for Android.

Be the first to enjoy this high resolution image Live clock with alarm feature wallpaper. You can easily save as a background on your phone in a few seconds.

Instructions are simple.

After installing the very low memory usage application, you retrieve the wallpaper from your "LIVE WALLPAPER" image section.

You choose the "ZOMBIE FACE ALARM CLOCK LIVE" Live Wallpaper by pressing the "SET WALLPAPER", and THATS IT!!

Oh! and one more thing, we have added the cool optional alarm clock feature as well. Simply press the middle of the clock with one of your fingers and the alarm feature automatically opens for you to choose your alarm notification time. HOW EASY IS THAT!!!

Impress your friends and family with the most innovative, gory and spectacular Zombie interactive wallpaper application ever made.

We hope you enjoy this wonderful high quality Zombie Face Alarm Clock LWP application as much as we did making it for you!

Please don't hesitate to notify us if you have any questions. Please save this application onto your phone as we will be upgrading this application on a monthly basis with new features.

We ask that after playing with this application that you leave a positive review so that other users can benefit from your comments and enjoy this very top quality Zombie Face Alarm Clock LWP application.

This is ad supported so we can pay our bills

We want to keep the app completely free, In order to keep free is ad supported and may contain ads in the notification tray and or home screen. This will help keep it free and help us bring you more cool apps like this in the future.

You can optout notification ads from:
Airpush Optout: http://www.airpush.com/optout
SendDroid Optout: http://senddroid.com/opt-out/
every mobile landing page that the user is directed to has an "unsubscribe" link at the bottom, which opts-out a user with a single click.